Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

By Mau, Lori

August 08, 2016

Principal - Missy Friend - mfriend@maxwellschools.org

        Secretary - Dani Cumming - dcumming@maxwellschools.org

Business Manager - Nancy Bailey - nbailey@maxwellschools.org

Counselor - Lori Mau - lmau@maxwellschools.org


Kindergarten

        Madison Diener - mdiener@maxwellschools.org

1st Grade

        Stacy Siemek - ssiemek@maxwellschools.org

2nd Grade

        Amy Owen - aowen@maxwellschools.org

3rd Grade

        Roxie Heessel - rheessel@maxwellschools.org

4th Grade

        Joni Keith - jkeith@maxwellschools.org

5th Grade

         Jessica Schrad - jschrad@maxwellschools.org

6th Grade

        Brent Dinslage - bdinslage@maxwellschools.org

Art

       Jarod Meinheit - jmeinheit@maxwellschools.org - K-12 Art

 

Music

        Amber Willard - awillard@maxwellschools.org - K-12 Music

PE

        Darrell Howitt - dhowitt@maxwellschools.org - K-12 PE

Special Education

        Yvonne Strope - ystrope@maxwellschools.org - K-6 SPED

        Sheelagh Lucas - slucas@maxwellschools.org - 6-8 SPED

 

Title I

        Jerri Beyea - jbeyea@maxwellschools.org - Title I

 

Back To Top